Skip to content

CE Murphy writes mostly (mostly) SFF under that name, cozy mysteries as Catie Murphy, and paranormal romance as both Murphy Lawless & Zoe Chant.

Books by the various names are listed alphabetically by author, & by series under that author name.

Written by C.E. Murphy

Written by Catie Murphy

Written by Murphy Lawless

Written by Zoe Chant